»Home   »About the Committee   »Subcommittees    
   »     print page email page

Subcommittee on Transportation Security

Democratic membership:

Rep. Cedric L. Richmond (D-LA), Ranking Member

Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX)
Rep. Eric Swalwell (D-CA)
Rep. Bennie G. Thompson (D-MS), ex officio

Meetings, Hearings, Legislation and News

Displaying Items 1 to 12 of 60: Previous Page • [1] • [2] • [3] • [4] • [5] • Next Page

Rep. Bennie G. Thompson (D-MS)

Rep. Bennie G. Thompson

Sign up to receive the latest news from the Democrats of the U.S. House Homeland Security Committee.