»Home   »About the Committee   »Subcommittees    
   »     print page email page

Subcommittee on Border and Maritime Security

Democratic membership:

Rep. Filemon Vela (D-TX), Ranking Member

Rep. Loretta Sanchez (D-CA)
Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX)
Rep. Brian Higgins (D-NY)
Rep. Norma J. Torres (D-CA)
Rep. Bennie G. Thompson (D-MS), ex officio

Meetings, Hearings, Legislation and News

Displaying Items 1 to 12 of 32: Previous Page • [1] • [2] • [3] • Next Page

Rep. Bennie G. Thompson (D-MS)

Rep. Bennie G. Thompson

Sign up to receive the latest news from the Democrats of the U.S. House Homeland Security Committee.