Democratic Members

»Home   »About the Committee   »Democratic Members     »     print page email page

Sheila Jackson-Lee (TX-18)


For more information on Congresswoman Jackson-Lee, please visit her Congressional website by clicking here.

Rep. Bennie G. Thompson (D-MS)

Rep. Bennie G. Thompson

Sign up to receive the latest news from the Democrats of the U.S. House Homeland Security Committee.