Democratic Members

»Home   »About the Committee   »Democratic Members     »     print page email page

Cedric L. Richmond (LA-2)

Ranking Member of the Subcommittee on Transportation Security


For more information on Congressman Richmond, please visit his Congressional website by clicking here.

Rep. Bennie G. Thompson (D-MS)

Rep. Bennie G. Thompson

Sign up to receive the latest news from the Democrats of the U.S. House Homeland Security Committee.