Democratic Members

»Home   »About the Committee   »Democratic Members     »     print page email page

Yvette D. Clarke (NY-11)

Ranking Member of the Subcommittee on Cybersecurity, Infrastructure Protection, and Security Technologies


For more information on Congresswoman Clarke, please visit her Congressional website by clicking here.

Rep. Bennie G. Thompson (D-MS)

Rep. Bennie G. Thompson

Sign up to receive the latest news from the Democrats of the U.S. House Homeland Security Committee.